ANDALUSIA FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Shop
0 Item(s)

~ SERVING ANDALUSIA, AL & SURROUNDING COMMUNITIES WITH FLOWERS FOR EVERY OCCASION ~

Customer Reviews
ANDALUSIA FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Andalusia, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I really appreciate the effort Andalusia Flowers put in to contact my loved ones and deliver the arrangement on time and to the right place. When my contact failed to answer they call me and worked out the details. Thank You
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The plant you prepared and delivered for my brother was beautiful. I appreciate your service through ordering over the phone and the picture you sent of the plant.
Susan (owner) Andalusia Flower & Gift's Reply:
Date: Sep 29, 2018, 9:37 am

We are happy that you were pleased with our service, thank you so much for letting us be of service to you. Your review is greatly appreciated.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

thank you for taking care of this for me
Date: Jul 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Again,I needed to send flowers and I came back to Andalusia flowers and gifts and was another wonderful experience. Easy online ordering,could see what I was ordering and flowers were exactly as shown. Took 10 mins too,to order.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

As far as ordering that is fine. The final notification of when the flowers were delivered was notified on Tuesday the funeral was the past Saturday. Yes the flowers did get there on Friday night but still communication is not up to date.
Susan Sowell's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2018, 11:32 am

sorry it wasn't confirmed until Tuesday. We had a death in our family and were closed for the funeral.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were lovely, and looked exactly as they did online.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The online experience was wonderful. The website was very user friendly and had the funeral home listed for our loved one so all I had to do was click the button. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the beautiful flowers for my Aunt Evelyn Norris. They were perfect and even more beautiful than I imagined.
Susan Sowell, Andalusia Flower & Gift Shop's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2018, 9:43 am

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really try to do the best we can for our customers. Your business is much appreciated.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

i liked that i could see what i was getting for my money. have ordered from other places before over phone, and was highly disappointed when i saw it. this was quick, easy and i got a phone call about how beautiful arrangement was. will never order any other way or from anybody else.
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

loved the ease of ordering online but the main reason i did online was to see what i would be getting for my money. i have previously been dissatisfied with a different florist in town, because what i thought i was getting for my money and what i actually got were 2 different things. i was extremely happy and satisfied with this purchase and will do all my future needs with andalusia flower shop.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

The Peace Lily plant was fresh, beautiful, and a very nice size. The purple ribbon/bow was added as requested and was large and lovely. The online order process was user-friendly and the delivery was perfect. KUDOS to all who played a part in providing warm comfort to the family of a dear friend who passed and to me.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

Delivered on time. Arrangement was beautiful and well priced. Delivery man was very pleasant.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

We ordered this arrangement for a couple worker who lost her husband. The arrangement was beautiful, she loved them. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered this arrangement for my Mother-in-law's 83rd birthday. The flowers were beautiful and she loved them. And, she loved the box of chocolates, too! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I am always completely satisfied with the service and the beautiful flower arrangements I have ordered. Love to do business with you.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered the flowers for my sister that was recovering from knee surgery. The flowers were beautiful and I was amazed at how long she was able to keep them. Nice bouquet. Thank you
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Looked great!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The all white flower arrangement in a vase is beautiful. You did a wonderful job. Thanks.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very smooth and everything worked out perfectly. 5/5
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the delivery was on time. My daughter was blown away. Will continue to give Andalusia Flower and Gift my business
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was a great experience, I live in Central Florida but have friends in Andalusia, it was really convenient being able to order a snack basket on line. It was nice also knowing when it was going to be delivered and getting an email telling me it had been delivered.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The florist did not have one of the flowers that was in the arrangement that I ordered online, but she called to ask if a substitution was ok. She then sent me a picture via text of the final product for approval. It was beautiful! My grandmother loved it! I will definitely use your florist again in the future.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement that my wife loved.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hi! I think the flowers that I sent were pretty :) They arrived in a timely manner and sent the message that I wanted them to send. The only thing that I didn't like was that the message was on the front of the card for everyone to see.
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

flowers were well arranged and lasted almost 2 weeks.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Andalusia, AL
See Delivery Areas


ANDALUSIA FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
840 Western Bypass
Andalusia, AL. 36420
Local: (334) 222-5854

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase